Let’s Do This!

IMG_2372

Hey, hey, hey!  Welcome to my new fresh blog as I start a new fresh chapter in my life.  It’s called “PERFECTION pending” because nobody has time for perfect.  Amen?!  Even though my life will never be perfect here on earth, I am trying my darnedest to embrace this beautiful, hot mess EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.

I’m not going to categorize this blog, because I am want to leave it wide-open to any topic that is on my brain.  One day it might be about my love of coffee, the next about rocket-science… just kidding, but it would be cool if I could talk about rocket science (with two toddlers, I am lucky I can even spell it correctly). 😉

I hope you will follow along, and I’d love to connect along the way!

“Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. It is better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.”

— Marilyn Monroe

2 thoughts on “Let’s Do This!

Leave a Reply

